Doctor Who Challenge day 1

Doctor Who challenge day 1: Favorite Doctor?

Hmm… okay, I’ll take my favorite of the old doctors and my favorite of the newer ones. So my favorite of the old doctors is 3. Sometimes i think he’s a bit awkward, but i like him anyway. Can’t help it.

Bild

 

And so my favorite of the newer ones… I have to say 10. I love all of the new ones, i mean, they all have their special thing, but still, 10. 9 is very dark, and 11 is very light, kind of, but 10 is both of them, he can be like very childish and run around, but still he can be this furious Time Lord that lost everything. He’s great.

Bild

This entry was posted in Okategoriserade. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

